Posted by: SK | November 4, 2016

Day 3- the other boy in the house..

Since the last time I posted to now.. there is one significant being in the house.. one who is demanding yet loving, silly yet sensitive and naughty yet pure..
though he can manage to get stinky in dirt within microseconds of given a wash, co crazy excited in the middle of the night at times and throw a tantrum when we cancel going out in the evening.. he just keeps me on my toes and manages to make me laugh..

Our darling 2 year old Pug..*drum roll… Little Bruno Marcus..( don’t ask me why I named him so.. It just popped into my head when I saw him first at the breeder)
this is when we manage to get him to sit..

img_20160911_214532

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and when he makes a face

img_20160911_214546

 

 

 

 

 

 

and another face..( I swear all this is happening within seconds of him posing…)

img_20160911_214542

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. Hehe so cute. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

