Posted by: SK | November 11, 2009

I want it too :)

I know this is going to be hard, Atleast for me.
It is going to include a lot of patience and care, But I am up for it.
I have always adored you, looking at you – stealthily in hands of others,

mejealous of friends who have you.
Now the time s come for me to get you.

There may be breaks and tears, But I am willing to take the risk –
Of pouring my love and care, Only to see you grow taller and stronger by the day.

Until…….

……..

Holiday season and parties are done and I can chop you[in relief ?!!] to go back to my No maintenance, No fuss small and short NAILS 🙂

-Written in frustration caused by slowing down of doing dishes and typing ,but in anticipation of having beautiful ,slender long and well done nails 🙂
P.S: no, these aren’t my hands.its a googled image. But I am hoping for similar results 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

